ALBUM: Popcaan – Forever (ZIP File/Mp3)

ALBUM: Popcaan – Forever ZIP File/Mp3


Popular Foreign Award-winning Act and Song maker Popcaan Debuts His Anticipated Album Of The Year Titled “Forever” Which Comes Along Which Much Melodic Tune.


The Album Featured Only Nigerian Award winning Singer DMW Boss Davido Who Recently Discharged His Single Tagged Porsche Which is Part His Love For Chioma After Saying It Through His Jam Assurance.


The Anticipated Album Houses 17 High Flaming Tracks.



1. DOWNLOAD: Popcaan – Silence
2. DOWNLOAD: Popcaan – Call Me
3. DOWNLOAD: Popcaan – Whine For Me
4. DOWNLOAD: Popcaan – Super Star
5. DOWNLOAD: Popcaan – Happy Now
6. DOWNLOAD: Popcaan – Naked
7. DOWNLOAD: Popcaan – High Drive (Louis Out)
8. DOWNLOAD: Popcaan – Foreign Love
9. DOWNLOAD: Popcaan – Body So Good
10. DOWNLOAD: Popcaan – Lef My Gun
11. DOWNLOAD: Popcaan – Mi Love Yuh
12. DOWNLOAD: Popcaan – Deserve It All
13. DOWNLOAD: Popcaan – Dun Rich Ft Davido
14. DOWNLOAD: Popcaan – Strong Woman
15. DOWNLOAD: Popcaan – Through The Storm
16. DOWNLOAD: Popcaan – Firm And Strong
17. DOWNLOAD:  Popcaan – A Wha Suh


the authorBirdrick
For Promotion Of Music, Videos and Adverts Placement Kindly Contact Us On Email:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.